Capcom Fighting Collection Return the Years with a Bonus Pack

Capcom Fighting Collection will be launched on June 24, 2022 on PlayStation 4 – but curiously, unlike competing platforms, there will be no digital pre-orders on the PS shop. This means that fans will have to buy the package in an indefinite “launch window” in order to be eligible for bonus content – including an additional game in the Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium compilation that has just been announced.

Capcom Fighting Collection – Bonus Content Trailer
The bonus content is as follows:

  • Five new exclusive illustrations by:
    • Ryuji Higurashi
    • Tamio
    • Sakutamo
  • 18 pieces of music remixed by:
    • Cap-Jams (8 tracks)
    • KNXWLEDGE (6 tracks)
    • MndSgn (1 title)
    • Keizomachine! (1 Title)
    • Olive oil (1 title)
    • Matt Cab (1 title)

Of course, even without all this, the collection will be complete. You can also expect more than 500 works of art, more than 400 pieces of background music and additional features, such as backup states, netcode of restoration and additional training modes. It also offers a list of quite stellar titles, including the five versions of Darkstalogs and the old version only arcade. Red earth.

You can find a complete list of games included here, or see them in action thanks to the integrated trailer above. Are you going to catch him as soon as he arrives in Sony’s showcase? Tiger Punch The comments section below.